Holiday Hours | Here | There | Gone | Back

Whose Subaru is this, we sing,
Parked up here by the Burger King?
He will not see us stopping here
For Whopper Meal and Poland Spring.

Wonderful. Counsellor
For Unto Us a Child is Born …

So this is how it looks for the next 34 days or so …

Wednesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – closed 

Thursday 25th December (Christmas Day) – closed

Friday 26th December (Boxing Day)
9 am through 3 pm, breakfast and lunch
6 pm through 9 pm, Pizza Night

Saturday 27th December (Groaning Day)
9 am through 3 pm, breakfast and lunch

6 pm through 9 pm, Pizza Night

Sunday 28th December (Advil Sunday)
9 am through 3 pm, breakfast and lunch

Monday 29th December through Thursday 1st January – closed

Friday 2nd January (Rebirth Friday)
9 am through 3 pm, breakfast and lunch
6 pm through 9 pm, Pizza Night

Saturday 3rd January (Weird Epiphany)
9 am through 3 pm, breakfast and lunch
6 pm through 9 pm, Pizza Night

Sunday 4th January (Survival Day)
9 am through 3 pm, breakfast and lunch

Monday 5th January through Wednesday 28th January – closed for soul refurbishment

Thursday 29th January, open for late Winter very early Spring season offering expanded lineup of services, including cat astrology, macrame Speedos and backwoods colonoscopy.

•••